1 FJD Fiji Dollar to BOB Boliviano


Last update : Sun, 19 Sep 2021 12:58:41 +0000

1FJ$
Fiji Dollar
or 1 FJD to BOB: =
3.171500 Bs
Boliviano
Exchange rate : 3.17150


Last update : Sun, 19 Sep 2021 12:58:41 +0000

Fiji Dollar vs Boliviano. the last 10 days
Date Fiji Dollar Boliviano
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 FJD = 3.30570 BOB
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 FJD = 3.30570 BOB
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 FJD = 3.30510 BOB
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 FJD = 3.31020 BOB
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 FJD = 3.30000 BOB
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 FJD = 3.30720 BOB
Monday, 09/13/2021 1 FJD = 3.33390 BOB
Sunday, 09/12/2021 1 FJD = 3.32650 BOB
Saturday, 09/11/2021 1 FJD = 3.32650 BOB
Friday, 09/10/2021 1 FJD = 3.33240 BOB
Real-Time chart of FJD/BOB or (Fiji Dollar / Boliviano)
Fiji Dollar to Boliviano and Boliviano to Fiji Dollar
FJD BOB FJD BOB
5 FJD = 15.8575 BOB 1.5765 FJD = 5 BOB
10 FJD = 31.7150 BOB 3.1531 FJD = 10 BOB
20 FJD = 63.4300 BOB 6.3062 FJD = 20 BOB
50 FJD = 158.5750 BOB 15.7654 FJD = 50 BOB
100 FJD = 317.1500 BOB 31.5308 FJD = 100 BOB
300 FJD = 951.4500 BOB 94.5925 FJD = 300 BOB
500 FJD = 1585.7500 BOB 157.6541 FJD = 500 BOB
1000 FJD = 3171.5000 BOB 315.3082 FJD = 1000 BOB
Currency Converter
FJD