1 FJD Fiji Dollar to MMK Myanmar Kyat


Last update : Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:45:17 +0000

1FJ$
Fiji Dollar
or 1 FJD to MMK: =
629.630000 MMK
Myanmar Kyat
Exchange rate : 629.63000


Last update : Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:45:17 +0000

Fiji Dollar vs Myanmar Kyat. the last 10 days
Date Fiji Dollar Myanmar Kyat
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 FJD = 653.12000 MMK
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 FJD = 650.40000 MMK
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 FJD = 657.29000 MMK
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 FJD = 657.28000 MMK
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 FJD = 650.25000 MMK
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 FJD = 656.66000 MMK
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 FJD = 652.88000 MMK
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 FJD = 650.39000 MMK
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 FJD = 656.34000 MMK
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 FJD = 663.06000 MMK
Real-Time chart of FJD/MMK or (Fiji Dollar / Myanmar Kyat)
Fiji Dollar to Myanmar Kyat and Myanmar Kyat to Fiji Dollar
FJD MMK FJD MMK
5 FJD = 3148.1500 MMK 0.0079 FJD = 5 MMK
10 FJD = 6296.3000 MMK 0.0159 FJD = 10 MMK
20 FJD = 12592.6000 MMK 0.0318 FJD = 20 MMK
50 FJD = 31481.5000 MMK 0.0794 FJD = 50 MMK
100 FJD = 62963.0000 MMK 0.1588 FJD = 100 MMK
300 FJD = 188889.0000 MMK 0.4765 FJD = 300 MMK
500 FJD = 314815.0000 MMK 0.7941 FJD = 500 MMK
1000 FJD = 629630.0000 MMK 1.5882 FJD = 1000 MMK
Currency Converter
FJD