1 FJD Fiji Dollar to XAG Ounces Of Silver


Last update : Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:14:42 +0000

1FJ$
Fiji Dollar
or 1 FJD to XAG: =
0.025230
Ounces Of Silver
Exchange rate : 0.02523


Last update : Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:14:42 +0000

Fiji Dollar vs Ounces Of Silver. the last 10 days
Date Fiji Dollar Ounces Of Silver
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 FJD = 0.02136 XAG
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 FJD = 0.02136 XAG
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 FJD = 0.02093 XAG
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 FJD = 0.01998 XAG
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 FJD = 0.02010 XAG
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 FJD = 0.02026 XAG
Monday, 09/13/2021 1 FJD = 0.02031 XAG
Sunday, 09/12/2021 1 FJD = 0.02032 XAG
Saturday, 09/11/2021 1 FJD = 0.02032 XAG
Friday, 09/10/2021 1 FJD = 0.02007 XAG
Real-Time chart of FJD/XAG or (Fiji Dollar / Ounces Of Silver)
Fiji Dollar to Ounces Of Silver and Ounces Of Silver to Fiji Dollar
FJD XAG FJD XAG
5 FJD = 0.1261 XAG 198.1768 FJD = 5 XAG
10 FJD = 0.2523 XAG 396.3535 FJD = 10 XAG
20 FJD = 0.5046 XAG 792.7071 FJD = 20 XAG
50 FJD = 1.2615 XAG 1981.7677 FJD = 50 XAG
100 FJD = 2.5230 XAG 3963.5355 FJD = 100 XAG
300 FJD = 7.5690 XAG 11890.6064 FJD = 300 XAG
500 FJD = 12.6150 XAG 19817.6774 FJD = 500 XAG
1000 FJD = 25.2300 XAG 39635.3547 FJD = 1000 XAG
Currency Converter
FJD